Corporate Officers


Mimi E. Vaughn

Board Chair, President and Chief Executive Officer

Scott E. Becker

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Parag D. Desai

Senior Vice President, Chief Strategy and Digital Officer

Danny Ewoldsen

Senior Vice President, President of Johnston & Murphy Group

Mario Gallione

Senior Vice President, President Journeys


Thomas A. George

Senior Vice President – Finance, Chief Financial Officer


Brently G. Baxter

Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer

Matthew N. Johnson

Vice President, Treasurer