Corporate Officers & Directors



Mimi E. Vaughn

Board Chair, President and Chief Executive Officer, Genesco Inc.

Joanna Barsh

Director Emeritus, McKinsey & Company; Independent Consultant

Matthew C. Diamond

Former Chief Executive Officer of Alloy Media and Alloy Inc.

John F. Lambros

Managing Director and co-Head U.S. Technology Group, Head Global Digital Media & Entertainment, Houlihan Lokey  

Thurgood Marshall, Jr.

Retired Partner, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP

Angel Martinez

Retired Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Directors, Deckers Brands

Kevin P. McDermott

Retired Partner, KPMG LLP

Mary Meixelsperger

Chief Financial Officer of Valvoline Inc.

Gregory Sandfort

Former Chief Executive Officer and Director, Tractor Supply Company


Corporate Officers

Mimi E. Vaughn

Board Chair, President and Chief Executive Officer

Scott E. Becker

Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Parag D. Desai

Senior Vice President, Chief Strategy and Digital Officer

Danny Ewoldsen

Senior Vice President, President of Johnston & Murphy Group

Mario Gallione

Senior Vice President, President Journeys

Thomas A. George

Senior Vice President – Finance, Chief Financial Officer

Brently G. Baxter

Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer

Matthew N. Johnson

Vice President, Treasurer